Skip to main content Navigation

Articles and News

A. Jaffe’s Sam Sandberg Named Plumb Club President; Full Slate Of Board Members Announced August 10, 2021 (0 comments)


New York, NY--Sam Sandberg of A. Jaffe (image), is the new president of The Plumb Club. Sandberg, formerly vice president, will succeed Michael Lerche of Goldstar Jewellery, who remains on the board as a past president. 

The organization also elected its full slate of executive and general board members: Roger Forman of Marathon Company becomes vice president, leaving his role as treasurer. Corinna Bhasin of FD Worldwide Merchandise Group, moves from secretary to treasurer. Kevan Peck of Color Merchants/Brevani, has been elected to be the organization's new secretary. Victor Weinman of Original Designs/ODI, will remain in his position as chair of The Plumb Club Pavilion. 

Joining the board will be Ray Mastoloni of Mastoloni Pearls and Alok Mehta of IDD. They join current board members Kristie Nicolosi of The Kingswood Company, Pranav Shay of KGS Jewels, and A.J. Tosyali of Benchmark Wedding Rings. Leaving the board after reaching his term limit is Roopam Jain of Renaissance Global.

Share This:

Leave a Comment:

Human Check